Alhamdulillah, he always look good!

Oh dear, my demam come back ! hihi.. probably too tired .. so it comes back ..well it will go one day..InsyaAllah hehe..must drink plenty of water kan? i realised i dont drink that much huhuu…

Well today was a lovely day. Alhamdulillah. Thot of preparing nasi goreng for breakfast, but i was too lucky that Daddy said he wanted to have nasi berlauk in Pantai Dalam.. so woot woot.. was so happy to hear that keskes… and i have chance to have my nasi kerabu! hihi.. Today tak ramai stayed at home, Umi was in school, Baba and Walied went for Umrah course, Wafaa’went for kenduri, Wildan now in Pahang with his wife. So left only Walaa’at home heheh..

I love this particular restaurant which located in Pantai Dalam. I still remember, it was a very small restaurant ( may be 3-5 years back), selling variety of Kelantan cuisine. But i can see now, the restaurant become bigger in size, and the food is more variety. The best part is, i can see their kitchen expanded! besar gile dapur diorg , they even have specific section in their kitchen for vegetables, drinks, meats and chicken, special section for Santan! (nampak sangat org kelate suka makan yg bersantan ) hahahahha.. Not even the kitchen section, but also the dining hall pon mmg makin besar, they even have yg air-conditioned , smoking section, family section, bla bla.. oh did i mention it is now double storey restaurant? yes, they have surau upstairs! One thing i like about it is , the owner is very humble, even the worker pon sama. They always have Al quran recitation the whole day. So while u eat u can listen to the Quran recitation. Nice kan? the best is the recitation is from Masjidil Haram! oh best betul.. and u know what their moto for their business, it was written everywhere in the kedai ” haza min fadli robbi”. Cool kan?

While we were having our nice breakfast, i saw my Abah. Oh terus i jerit! “Abahhhhh…!!!!” ( and i raised my hand high! waving with full of excitement!) hihih semua org tgk i keskes..but i couldnt help it! i was too excited to see him. For so long i was trying to see him, tapi susah sgt nak jumpa..He was happy too, he even jerit balik “Eh Wiaam! Allahuakbar, lama tak jumpa, apa habaq?” My husband saw how excited i was, he salam Abah, i sbb rindu betul dgn Abah, i also salam but of cos berlapik la.. i just respect and miss him so much! i tak peduli dah org kiri kanan, i terus asked my kids to salam their atuk. Aalaa’ confused, she said “my tok is women, not a man” hihi cute!

Abah is my ayah angkat. I met him and his wife when i was studying in the UK. Masa tu we were working as a cleaner at Welsh Office. He was my supervisor. First time he saw me, he straight away asking about my background my family bla bla.. The next day, he brought me to his wife, and decided to differentiate me from other Malay students, by asking me to call them Abah and Mummy. Abah Mummy were in the UK sbb followed his son-in-law who was doing PHD in Business School. So to just get an extra money, both of them work. Since then, i was pampered with love ! heheh semua org jeles. During Ramadhan, i will have my own food. Mummy cooked for both iftar and sahur! During raya, i have “kampung” to spend my raya! During weekend, i can follow mummy and abah jalan jalan! hihi.. When we do shopping i can get free things! hahaha.. best gile..

I love both of them so much. They really make me feel close to my parents. Because they also love me just like their own dotter, they went back to Malaysia just to see my real Umi and Baba. hehehe.. best kan? So that is when 2 families become one family! hihi.. After my graduation, i lost their contact. But Allah loves us so much, that during my first confinement I met Abah and Mummy again. Mummy was so excited to see Aalaa’that time, she was so concern about me, she always come to my house to make sure i got a very good confinement period. She looked for tukang urut, she even urut me sendiri tau.. oh i love Mummy so much! But Allah loves her even more, that she passed away last 2 years due to cancer. May Allah place her among those who are pious. Amin.

Abah loves Mummy so much. I can see they were so in love despite of their old age. They were soooo romantic! Lovely.. sometimes i got shy to be in between both of them. But they said, having me around they feel like they are young! hihi.. best kan? A year after Mummy’s funeral, i saw Abah walking alone in Subang Parade, i could see how lonely he was. Mcam biasa i jerit panggil abah! hihi.. He was also excited that he even hug me masa tu… huhuh.. sian Abah…dia sgt sedih waktu tu. But that was last time.. To see him this morning, make me happy because i know he is doing good and just fine. He came to the restaurant with Abang Zul, kak Siti, Danish ( son of kak siti and abang zul) and hmm Abang( the youngest brother) and his wife kak ..hmm ( ayyo lupa !) haha..

I asked Abah if he is doing ok , he answered me with a very broad smile and said “Alhamdulillah, masih boleh berjogging, ikut depa ni “. Allahuakbar, May Allah bless you Abah. and grant you the best health so u can do more ibadah..

Daddy knew how much i love Abah and how close we are. When we about to pay, Daddy secretly asked the waiter to also include their bill. However, abang zul discovered that we tried to pay for their breakfast, but we insisted to belanja. sbb rindu sgt.. To end our lovely meeting, i hugged kak siti and kak ..( ish her name is not coming yet)..

This kind of relationship really really close to my heart. No matter who they are, i just love them lillahitaála, since day 1. oh Allah , bless our love and guide us to Your love. Ameen.

Till then..

One thought on “Alhamdulillah, he always look good!

Leave a Reply

