Number 3 in my life..

I just realised how much i miss my blog.. how much i miss myself expressing myself here.. at the same time i almost forgot that i have a blog!!! wahahah.. oh yes.. i have too much to tell and to write here.. but i was tooo scared to let it go. i dunno since when but that is how i am now… am scared to let things out ..susah sgt ! i byk kali open my blog actually, trying to write something here, of cos to share whatever i think good for my readers.. tp tu la susah.

let me start with  I am a MOTHER of THREE…yap! thats me now, a mother of THREE .. now i have triple As.. and another extra A, special one hehehe (yap that must be my DADDY darling)… my triple is Aalaa’, ‘Auf and the latest is Aula! yeap, my latest edition hehehehe..Aula, an adorable cute girl … i delivered last September.. weighed 3.1kg! Alhamdulillah..nothing can describe my feeling now other than saying a big A, ALHAMDULILLAH.. oh this coming Sunday is my birthday and am turning 30! oh dear! hahahaa… 3 is a significant number in my life for now eh…hihi another big A , Alhamdulillah..never stop saying it darling! hehehhe..

IMG-20131005-WA002oh what else to say here eh, Its FRIDAY, alhamdulillah, soon i will have my brothers back in office, insyaAllah. oh yes, 3 of them (eh another 3 eh ? hahah) yap 3 of them leave me alone in office. Crazy, mati katak aku kat ofis ni sorg2 hahahaha.. i m struggling without them ,.aww.. i know am so sweet … guys i miss you guys, please come back in one piece!!! hahahaa.. 3 of them in different places, one in Saudi Arabia, another in UK, and yap another one in Malaysia wahhaha.. but still they are not in the office!! nak tulis report pon tak semangat … aku tau aku tinggal kan diorg 2 bulan lamanya.. tp  am sure la they never feel as bored as i am now.. sbb diorg 3 org…. this is what we call a SWEET revenge eh? ahahha.. thank you guys! .. haha..

what else? oh today am the boss, my boss K cuti, itu pasal la aku bleh tulis blog ni kat office pepagi ni..wahahha..kalau dia ada mana boleh bukak other sites selain google..he can see my screen straight from his place! crazy! hahahahah… stress aku, tp tak pe, lucky je dia tak dgr if i wanna fart eh ! ekekekek…

something still stuck here..in my heart..am trying to spill it .. tp  tu la susah..hahahahah.. its ok.. mirror, i know u can see my eyes now.. like straight into my eyes.. sigh, i know u know what iwanna say ..heheheh… ergh susah gile ni nak open ni.. apapon, i am happy that everybody in my life now is happy.. big A , ALhamdulillah… my brothers are all with t heir family ! alhamdulillah.. i hope when they come back they will have a new spirit to be in office with me heheh.. mirror! please ! dont leave me again, if u still want  to leave me like this, plis la, leave me some money so i can h ave a GOOD lunch alone :p hahahhahahaha…

ok la till then… tata…

Leave a Reply

