Inner and outer beauty

Alhamdulillah, today i managed to stay at home.. with my two princesses. Aula not well today.. Aalaa’ too.. Aalaa’ not so serious though, saja nak help mummy look after her younger sister. Alhamdulillah, while jaga, Aalaa’ was happily doing her math at home, and English too..not from mommy from the TV shows hahaha ;p 

So what for mummy? apa lagi lepak la with the girls.. Lunch? haha buat apa susah, order aja, no water, no cook laaa :p (in other word, LAZY) wahahha..gitu .. actually not lazy, tp i am not good at cooking.. at all..huhuhu.. so ya.order sahaja hehee.. 

Alhamdulillah, yesterday i managed to finish some work for my office. InsyaAllah we will be joining some  tender u see.. so paper work semua kena ada.. as an “admin” officer, i just help little little things.. example, documentation.. hahahaha..itu je aku buat kau..senang.. macam senang babe, tp it takes whole day jugak laa.. actually today got some more to do, but my “Boss” asked me to stay at home rest… cool kan? bahahaha…rest apa, jaga anak ni penat ni ahhaha..

Since “boss” asked me to rest, i apa lagi, i put my mask on lah!!!! hahha, u know being a women in her 30’s haha, beauty is always the issue.. well am not that pretty though but at least i want to be pretty for my hubby and kids and those around me kan.. what is my definition of pretty? hmmm for me more to enuf to look just good, neat and clean.. 🙂 

i never in my life apply anything other than cleanser and moisturizer .. mask apa tah lagi? vitamin E? noway! hahaha..night cream? well use to apply it, tp i can tell you 3 times aje pakai wahahaha…but again, am in my 30’s, wrinkles will come out and such dead cells skin tu , sure will make u look soooooooooooooooo old..hahaha.. am scared of old? no am not, but my hubby wud be freaking out bahaha..seriously.. if we asked the husbands, wud u run if i look old? haha surely la he wud say “never, i will be always be by ur side, alwaysss darling”… hahah, tp enjoy gak tgk pompuan cantik tepi jalan kan? tipu la if they dont say ” eh eh cantik nya dia tu ” if they dont say pon, surely will at least, a whisper somewhere in his heart haha..they are man ! ahaha created as they are haha.. but please never blame them.. so to have their eyes on us! ONLY us, the wife… we have to do something girls! cewahh… hahaa

first, since i have extra time, i apply mask.. what is this mask for? hmm to get rid of the dead cell? to repair any skin cells on ur face? to get rid of some dirts? the stubborn one eh blackhead white head colorful head .. heheh… i used to buy mask, the white one, from korea,, seriously i never feel my face is clean hahaha..  dah la my kids semua run away when i have mask on my face haha, macam hantu ! they will run like chicken all over and scream ” hohmigod daddy ghost ghost ghost!” what the? hahahah.. seriously scary, if apply such mask, i pon takut hahaha

Image

 

so what i used is egg white.. yes traditional!!!! EGG WHITE darls.. EGG WHITE hahahaha…busukkan? of cos, it smells no good! ahahahaahah.. but i am not so good at u know separate those white and yellow egg by myself haha.. i used yg mmg dah siap.. i found this online.. why i love this because, it is traditional… and it is transparent, no white no black no green or other color.. its colorless odorless.. ada sikit je wangi dia.. hehe.. so the kids wont runaway from me again.. haha.. at least i can be with them while am doing my “facial” hihii… alhamdulillah.. i love this kind of product because it works wonders on me! blackheads white heads can easily be removed .. alhamdulillah, after u remove the mask, u can apply VITAMIN E.. oh yeah wiaam pakai vitamin e wahahha.. alhamdulillah i rasa sgt clean my face.. cukup to let my hubby see my clean face when he gets back nnt petang :p  

Imagebut i am happy to stress here, as much as we care about our outer beauty, i would like to remind my sisters that inner beauty is the most important..the beauty that we can see on our face comes from the inner side. if our heart is pretty , we will be a pretty muslimah too insyaAllah.

Wudhuk is one of my “cleanser” since i was in school. Since i got my period. Being far from my family since small, having a very limited pocket money which i used for my tuition fees and some food and drink, forced me to only have a very cheap cleanser. hehe..i used very little at a time. a bottle of cleanser which normally will last a mnth, i make sure i used it more than amonth ahhaha.. sikit je i guna, the rest i cuci my face with wudhuk ..

After a while, i can see wudhuk is not enuf. i have to combine with sincerity and honesty. Once u have that in ur heart plus ur wudhuk 5 times a day.. plus ur cleanser once a day.. InsyaAllah, you will not have a skin problem, and heart problem too.. 🙂 

apapon, to conclude my entry.. which obviously am running out of idea by now, everybody is pretty on their own u see.. i can tell you that..u guys , yeah , u who are reading this.. believe me you are damn pretty.. serious.. why ? because i know you guys by my heart and i know u guys have good hearts.. Alhamdulillah.. happy weekend guys.. senyum senyum selalu , smile always , when you smile, smile with your heart, and trust me that kind of smile is magical..as it makes people around u smile too!aww..

Till then, i see you insyaAllah

3 thoughts on “Inner and outer beauty

Leave a Reply

