Leaving on the jet plane

No it is not me who is leaving.. its my brother and his family.

It has been more than a year … and finally I managed to seek his forgiveness through my Alia as my middleman. Since last year, I have been  making doa  to make things easy for me to talk to my brother. I know I couldn’t have any chance to speak to him personally to explain everything, but if I have chance to seek for his forgiveness That is more than enough already. Itu pon I boleh menangis bersyukur… if I die, I can die peacefully.

jet plane

Dear My Brother,

I know you are leaving … It has been a mix feeling. Im sad that finally we are apart as brother and sister in this dunya. But at the same time I am happy that u’re leaving to take care of your mother. And indeed that is the main responsibility of a son to his mother. Alhamdulillah I’m truly happy that finally u can discharge your duty as a son. Am proud of you, brother. Im happy that I have come to the stage of redha , that our brotherhood ends for Allah Taala. I will work harder to be a better person and to be eligible for His Jannah, so I can see you and ur family in His Jannah.InsyaAllah.

My Brother,

I never forget our Ba’iah .. we will stick as brother and sister until the end and for Allah Taala. We meet and we work for Allah Taala, we do da’wah through our writings for Allah Taala, we do da’wah for our Abang to Solat ( he started to solat, just in case u dunno, Alhamdulillah), and we be apart for Allah Taala. And we should be happy for that for Allah Taala

Alia described me about you on how sad u were when she was talking to you. I could imagine your face very clearly and that hurt me. May Allah strengthen your imaan, may Allah reward you abundantly for being able to forgive me and my husband.

My Brother,

Be a good boy. Be a good son, be a good father and husband to your loved one. And the most important is be a good Muslim. May Allah ease all your issues at ur end. I pray that Allah will soften your mother’s heart to revert to Islam insyaAllah. I still remember you used to say that Islam in your country has less friction compared to my country. and truly, I pray for that everyday.. may Allah ease every issues of yours. Everyday I pray that you are happy and never give up in doing da’wah. I have a friend in my office, who also is your friend from your circle. He reminds me a lot of you. And that I never fail to make doa for you and ur family.

Lastly, send my regards to your lovely wife. I also seek for her forgiveness for all what had happened. She has right to be mad as she has less information. What I hope is just a plain forgiveness from her. 

Take care, my brother.

Yours sincerely, 

Your sister 

Leave a Reply

