Sometimes…

Sometimes I am too concern about others. Without I realise I have annoyed them badly.

Sometimes I think too much about others. Without I realise I have hurt myself badly.

Sometimes I care about others too much. Without I realise I have forgotten about myself at all

Sometimes I manage others and ensure I never fail their wants and needs. Without I realise I have messed up myself badly

Sometimes I work hard.. too hard.. to help others to chase their dreams. But this time I realise I never forget my dreams in fact am chasing my dream at the same time. Their faces that full of satisfaction are my ultimate dream And yes I deserve to see their bright faces.. and their happiness.. To know theyre happy, that makes me happy..

and I think…

It’s ok, if they hate me because I have annoyed them badly for good reasons.

It’s ok, if I have hurt myself to see them smile and happy.

It’s ok, if I don’t take a good care of myself so long they are in a good care

It’s ok, if I cudn’t manage myself just because I was too busy managing them

And it is ok to not have “ME” anywhere in my heart because my “ME” place is in others’ heart

With that,

I AM SORRY FOR BEING MYSELF. I AM SORRY FOR BEING TOo CONCERN ABOUT YOU. I AM SORRY FOR THINKING TOO MUCH ABOUT YOU. I AM SORRY FOR WORKING TOO HARD TO MAKE YOU HAPPY.

BELIEVE ME, I ONLY CARE ABOUT MYSELF IF I CARE ABOUT YOU. ALLOW ME TO BE SOMEWHERE IN YOUR HEARTs..

Till then, InsyaAllah…

dream

Leave a Reply

